OFFICIAL IMPORTERS-DISTRIBUTORS

AFRICA

MOROCCO: ABCHIR // www.abchir.ma

SOUTH AFRICA: Prosales Broadcast // www.prosales.com.za

 

ASIA

CHINA: EAD AUDIO TECHNOLOGY CO.LTD // www.ead.cn

HONG KONG: SHALOM AV TECNOLOGY LTD // www.shalomav.com.hk

INDONESIA: ALFATECH // +622122580210

IRAQ: Future Art Broadcast Trading // www.fa-bt.com

ISRAEL: BROADKEY ASSOCIATES // www.broadkey.net

JAPAN: Studio Equipment Corporation // www.studioequipment.co.jp

SAUDI ARABIA: Halwani Audio Visual // www.havpro.com

SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC: Future Art Broadcast Trading // www.fa-bt.com

THAILAND: MC Broadcast System Co Ltd // Suanluang, Bangkok. +66849003886

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES: Future Art Broadcast Trading // www.fa-bt.com

 

AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA

AUSTRALIAPRODESIGN LIGHTING // www.pro-design.com.au

NEW ZEALANDTHEATRELIGHT NZ // www.theatrelight.co.nz

 

EUROPE

ARMENIA: Armenian Electronic and Sound Distribution // www.aes-system.com

BELGIUM: XLR sprl/bva // www.xlrpro.eu

CZECHIA: SB SOUND // www.sbsound.cz

DENMARK: Dansk Lyd og Lys A/S // www.lydoglys.dk

FINLAND: Intersonic Oy // www.intersonic.fi

FRANCE: AUDIO SUD // www.audiosud.com

GERMANY: Audio Concepts // www.audio-concepts.de

GREECE: SPECTRAtech S.A. Audio Video Systems // www.spectratech.gr

HUNGARY: AVL Trade // www.avltrade.hu

ITALY: Kennell sas // www.kennell.it

MALTA: Digital Magic // www.digitalmagicmalta.com

NETHERLANDS: FABULOUS Sales // www.fabuloussales.nl

POLAND: POL-AUDIO // www.polaudio.pl

PORTUGAL: STAGECOM Comercio & Servicios de Audiovisuais LDA. // www.avitel.pt

RUSSIAN FEDERATION: Sofit Light Company // www.sofitlight.ru

SERBIA: SVETLOST TEATAR // www.svetlost-teatar.rs

SWEDEN: PROTEL // www.protel.se

SWITZERLAND: ZAP Audio // www.zapaudio.com

TURKEY: Start Elektronik // www.startelektronik.com.tr

UNITED KINGDOM: Stage Electrics // www.stage-electrics.co.uk

 

SOUTH AMERICA

ARGENTINA: DA Profesional // www.daprofesional.com

BOLIVIA: Sonilum // www.sonilum.com

COLOMBIA: Lighting Stage (John Orduña) //

PARAGUAY: Estudio DJ // www.estudiodj.com.py

PERÚ: Video & Sound Solutions // www.videosound.pe

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RESELLERS

AFRICA

ALGERIA: NEOSUN ALGERIE e.u.r.l. // www.neo-sun.com

ASIA

INDIA: Modern Stage Service// www.modernstageservice.in

JORDAN: INTE (International New Technical Est)// www.intejordan.com

MALAYSIA: AVIDEC// www.avidec.info

SINGAPORE: Spektra Electronics // www.spektra.com.sg

TAIWAN: ZEN PHON Technlogy inc. // www.zen-phon.com.tw

 

EUROPE

CYPRUS: F.S.D. ELECTRONICS LTD. (Sotiris L. Georgiou) //

ESTONIA: Audio System Design // www.audiosd.eu

LUXEMBOURG: P.A.D. Media & Services S.A. // www.pad.lu

SLOVENIA: MK LIGHT & SOUND // www.mklight-sound.si

 

NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA

CANADA: TSD Video // www.tsdvideo.com

MEXICO: Hermes Music Profesional // www.hermes-music.mx

 

SOUTH AMERICA

URUGUAY: GHETEC //

URUGUAY: Detec Ltda. // www.detec.com.uy



In case you don´t find a distributor for your country in this list, please contact us  here.

SecartysLogo      Logo AfialPeq      Logo Avixa      Innovative Sme Logo

Copyrights © ALTAIR. Todos los derechos reservados.